About me

My name is Esmith I live in Oroville California.

I am a student at Butte College.  I study English full time. I am a hard work student. I like to challenge myself. I have plans in my future life. I am a very disciplined student. I know my strengths very well it will help me to go forward. My purpose is to continue my education. I like education and love school. I enjoy a lot to be at Butte College. My teachers and my classmates are wonderful people with me. Because they are helping me to explain very clear about my homework.

I like so, much the center of environment it is beautiful where are the tutorial to help the students. When they need to polish up their essay. They are wonderful people to help us. Also  the workshop is excellent to help the students. That is the reason I learn English very quickly. I am mastering my second language. My hobbies are to read books, I like to write my journal and watch movies on TV.  I like to go shopping once a  while to have fun. I like to do exercises everyday.  My favorite dog is “German Sheper.”  Some animals I like for example polar bears,leopard,jiraffe and the bird peacock.

Your student.

 

 

Leave a comment